Life is not to be regrettable

Yes yes..whether it’s your colleague, your school mate, or your church friend, you can always find people who complaining about their life. One is about not being paid enough, not getting enough bonus, neighbor is paid higher for the same job, etc.

I totally disgusted when people start complaining things about their life. At the end of everyone’s life, there’s only one certain thing: death. So, why must bother with not paid higher enough etc. Does money guarantee that you’ll have better life ??

I would stick on my own: I don’t care how much I get paid as long as I can do what I like to do and the salary is enough for my needs. Period.




    Leave a Reply

      • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories


