My First Robot

Ok. I dreamt about it when I was 4, now, at 26 I built it..my first
robot. Well, it’s not the kind of high tech robot (not even better than
ordinary toys that people sell), but at least it has some sort of
mechanism to avoid the walls/obstacles.

Here’s the beetle bot in action :My First Robot

The whole idea was grabbed from this site : GoRobot


  1. Nil, robotnya dibikin dari scratch? Keren juga.. Hehe… dah lama ga ngotak-ngatik robot.😛 Jadi kangen…

  2. Iya..tapi lebih mirip mainan anak-anak yang kl mentok trus berputar kiri-kanan gitu.

    Kurang kerjaan juga si…




Leave a Reply

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories


