My First Appreciation in Malaysia

You know, I’ve been working very hard for the last 4-months. I don’t care whether my company is start-up or not, whether it will end tomorrow or not. I only know that I have to be successful. It’s the only reason why I left everything back home.

I didn’t think that someone would notice this, but my boss did. He called me and said this : "We need new engineer here, preferably the one that comes from your faculty. Do you know someone that’s willing to work here ?"..

Wow..Think of that. My boss, Iranian nationality, barely know Indonesia. I bet he didn’t know whether my university/faculty was good or not. But, yet, he asked me : "preferably from your faculty"..How about that ??

I’m flatterred. For me, it’s a sign that I did a great job here. And he’s assumming that my almamater’s faculty produces good quality engineers, so he asked for more =).

Well, if you come from my faculty, don’t dissapoint me guys =) I know you can do better than me.




    Leave a Reply

      • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories


