Monolog : About Me

* Started to program computer at 5th grade of elementary school.
* Started mastering x86 assembly programming, and virus modification at junior high
* Want to have hacker’s club in my backyard or in someone’s garage ever since
* Wanted to be nominated as the best TaeKwonDo athlete at high school
* Wanted to be rich, and had beautiful girlfriend(s) at high school
* Always been rejected by the girls that I like ever since
* Wanted to have my techno business at university
* Failed, retrieved and continue the techno-based business under new company

My dad said :LEAVE THAT GOD DAMNED JOB AND FIND A BETTER CAREER

I said : NO DAD. IT’S MY LIFE

I never sorry and will never sorry for the path that I will take.

This is my life, and this is what I choose :

EMBEDDED ENGINEER




    Leave a Reply

      • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories


